Contact Us

Please note, this form is intended for prospective Officers of The Salvation Army in the United States Central Territorial, and not intended as a general contact form.

The United States Central Territory contains the following states: Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Minnesota, North & South Dakota, Nebraska, and Wisconsin.

Click the links below to view officership programs in other regions:

  • Western Territory (Alaska, Washington, Oregon, California, New Mexico, Arizona, Nevada, Utah, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, Colorado, Hawaii, Guam, Micronesia and the Marshall Islands)
  • Eastern Territory (Connecticut, Delaware, Northeast Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Puerto Rico, and Virgin Islands)
  • Southern Territory (Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, DC (National Capital) & West Virginia.)

Are you looking for information other than officership opportunities in the United States Central Territory? Here are some useful links:

To start a conversation about becoming an Officer/Pastor, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.