Central Bible Leadership Institute 2016 Award Winners

Professor Lee Fisher Award

Jason Mingo

St. Louis Gateway Citadel, Mo., Corps


Lt. Colonel Dallas P. Leader Award

Noah Roberts

Royal Oak, Mich., Corps

Geron Williams

Evanston, Ill., Corps


Colonel Albert Pepper Award

Brittany Wilk

Royal Oak, Mich., Corps


Brigadier Muriel Strissel Award

Alberto Rapley

Oakbrook Terrace, Ill., Corps


William Shiels Award

Joel Smith

Port Huron, Mich., Corps


Spirit of CBLI Julie Rowland Award

Major Herb Fuqua

Belvidere, Ill., Corps


Majors Dwight and Neoma Garrington CBLI Bible Scholarship

Matt Walter

Omaha Citadel, Neb., Corps


Major Sharon Green Award

Audrey Hickman

Chicago LaVillita, Ill., Corps


Robert and Ruth Bonifield Scholarship Award for Leadership Development

Peter Haslett

Lincoln, Neb., Corps


Christine Carlson Award

Chaslyn Shiels

Kansas City Northland, Mo., Corps


Jr. High Top Campers

Levi Mowers

Ella Yerke

Royal Oak, Mich., Corps


Jr. CBLI Top Knight

Sean Hill

Indianapolis Eagle Creek, Ind., Corps


Jr. CBLI Top Princess

Sara Romero

Metropolitan Division




You May Also Like

Central Territory Summer Mission Team to MEXICO

UPDATE #1 We arrived in Mexico City late Monday night and were received by Captain Margarita, Captain Suli and Omar. ...

Central Territory Summer Mission Team to HUNGARY

UPDATE #1 We’ve had quite an adventure so far! Delayed flights, missed connections and an early morning arrival definitely kept ...

2016 Central Music Institute Award Winners

Shagbark Band 1st        Victoria Garcia (Freemont, Neb., Corps) Frank and Gladys Botu Award 2nd       Juan Alonzo (East Chicago, Ind., ...